More finds at Handmade and Vintage Fair





Bought some gorgeous bunting made by the talented Henhouse; http://henhousehomemade.blogspot.com/ Might even attempt to make some myself for Esme's room now.



This reminds me of my farmor (granny) and I had to have it, she always used to have 7 different kinds of cakes on the table when we went round, home made of course. In the olden days it used to be tradition to offer your guests seven different types of cakes, maybe now I will become a proper housewife and bake all day!

Only one more thing to show from the fair now but I need to wait for dear husband to put it up on the wall first! Can you guess what it is?!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0