Decking

We are doing what half the rest of the population is probably doing today too, can you guess?! Yes, gardening! Dear husband is out cleaning the decking with a pressure washer (thank you for lending it to us, you know who you are!). Means that very soon we can sit outside and have bbq's in the evening, can't wait! At least if I sit with my back against the rest of the garden I can pretend it is ALL looking lovely rather than just the decking! Oh well, we will get round to the rest of the garden at some point too I guess!



Doesn't the decking look lovely?! It was a 30th birthday present from my pappa and stepmum, and my pappa and brother came over all the way from Sweden and laid it for us. Thank you so so much! Wish you all lived closer! xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0