Vintage and Handmade Fair

Went to the amazing Vintage and Handmade Fair in Chipping Sodbury with my lovely friend Emma at the weekend. Quite a trip, took about an hour and 40 mins to get there but soooo worth it. The stalls were amazing, could literally have bought everything and there were loads of people walking around, with quite a few in vintage clothes etc which was lovely.

I bought a few things and thought I would show them.



Vintage shoes lasts. Think they look sweet just standing on the stairs (ignore the state of the stairs, the decorating fairy hasn't got to them yet!)



Some sweet hair clips.



Hopefully will grow some lovely lettuce to accompany summer BBQ's.

Bought a few more lovely things but need to take photos of them tomorrow in better light before I show them on here.

I'm already excited about going to the Christmas one, I'm sure there will be loads of goodies!

http://www.vintageandhandmade.co.uk/


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0