Pottery workshop

I can't recommend this enough really. I had an amazing time and 4 hours wasn't enough time at all. I could have stayed there all day and all night I enjoyed it so much. This was a Christmas present from Dear Husband and I would recommend this as a great christmas/birthday present for anyone really, old or young, male or female. I am def going to do another one later in the year and I might try one of their other courses too.

And even if you don't fancy going on a pottery workshop then a trip to the pottery itself is also fun. It's beautiful and you can walk round inside the pottery watching all the pots being made and even be shown into the clayroom where everything is prepared.

http://www.whichfordpottery.com/

You'll have to wait around 6 weeks to see what was made I'm afraid!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0