happy "birth"day blog!!

Well, I am useless with any kind of technology so really it is probably silly for me to start a blog! but I thought I would give it a go! Well really its all thanks to my lovely brother Michael who has set it up for me, as I was moaning I don't know how to do it!  As we have family and friends spread out pretty much everywhere in the world I thought it might be a nice way for people to see what we are up to and for me to keep a sort of diary of what is happening in our lives! As I'm getting older I have realised that life is really very short indeed and I would like to be able to look back and see what I've/we've achieved and done.

This first post is really just to see whether I am able to figure out how to do an entry on the blog so I will write more soon!!!
xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0