Stressfree Christmas Food Shopping!

Well after nearly having a panic attack a few years ago in Tesco whilst Christmas shopping in what felt like the front row of a take that concert I have finally worked out how to have a stressfree Christmas food shop!!
I emailed my order through to our local farm shop, www.wykhampark.co.uk and dear husband picked it up this morning, turkey and all!!! how amazing is that! the turkey was even in its own little box and all the veg was bagged up too!

To be fair, we also needed some things from said supermarket but I solved that problem by sending dear husband down last night! Apparently people were queing all the way to the back of the store!

So the Christmas food shop has been entirely stressfree for me this year, he he, slightly cheating though I guess!!?? or just very clever!?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0