Patriotism is a love and devotion to one's country (wikipedia)

The longer I have been away from Sweden the more patriotic I become!

I love everything about the Swedish traditions, the language, the people, the country, everything really!

I have just watched "a year in the life of the royal family" on SVT Play which is Swedish TV online. It's making me all proud to be Swedish and makes me realise how important it is to me that Esme grows up knowing she is Swedish as well as British and that she spends a lot of time in Sweden if possible.

Leaving you with some photos of the beautiful Swedish royal family! Doesn't the future Queen and her new husband look like film stars?!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0